First Post! Let’s get introductions started, shall we?

Hello Readers! I’m SO EXCITED! Today I’m officially starting my blog besides my tumblr one. I really wanted to expand my blog besides beautiful pics (Not that it’s a bad thing!) and WordPress is really a great place to put your thoughts out there. This site would have more in depth of what I did before, like fashion trends, but I also want to do anything relating to the industry, including art, events, and even the Toronto life. I cannot wait to start posting more. This is going to be fun hehe.

Thanks for reading loves,

Alexandria Kingly

P.S. My last name is Regis, but translate in Latin means Kingly. Neat, huh?

Leave a Reply

